I’ve put down the drink to be with my lover by the black hole in the waters of the sky

Sometimes you ask and god answers the next day.

Right now I want to say, baby we can do this, we can reach our arms towards the sun every day, every last fucking day.

There’s just no reason to be less than great half as often as you wish it so.

And I’m sick of being a pessimist disguised as a disgruntled artist disguised as a food industry reject disguised as a good guy in a bad world…

I want to live my god given dreams.

And don’t tell me what they are going to be, culture…society

I’ve put down the drink to be with my lover by the black hole in the waters of the sky.

to wade the truest of waters you need to be as creative about what you do as how you do it.

Adults have so little chance to sit the fuck around to summon the beautiful things.

Only the rich and the very poor.

Put me in the latter category for now fuck it, lint has never felt this good in my pocket…

I met two lawyers yesterday that wished that talked my ears off about wanting to be writers and actors.

And you meet people everyday, their sweet heart in the shadows, listening for the tick tock of a sublime nuisance they call “my day.”

In Soothe I Know Not Why I am so Sad

happiness is forgetting the “where” as you realize you’ve stopped asking yourself that horrible and familiar question

Leave a Reply

